FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Cam Shows - Live Webcams and Gay Video Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jonatan Lean's Profile

Credit Tier

Jonatan Lean

Customers rated Jonatan Lean 5.0 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

Hello. I am Jonatan! Will you tell me your name?:P
 
1 of 2
upmybbottom
Wrote on: July 28, 2020
This is my favorite model. He always caters to what you like to see. He is attentive and very personable. He is an all around package deal. Sexy fun loving and ends with a bang :-) He is the type of guy you wanna take home to show your mom your dating. But also the kind of boy mom warms you about. The whole beautiful package. Who ever gfets this guy is the luckiest person in the world. I just love him as a person and as a great model. Thanks Jonatan.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 18, 2020
Good looks and a great body, Jonatan looks great. His body is firm and well muscled

alti55
Wrote on: June 11, 2020
Excellent performer. He's an awesome guy with a nice butt too. I wish I could lick his butt like ice cream. You are amazing Jonatan!

jerry5
Wrote on: May 15, 2020
Jonatan is one of those rare individuals you find in life that’s like a rare gem 💎 so precious he warms the heart ❤️ body and soul. This young man is truly genuine and giving. He will be a success beyond our imagination. When you meet and come to know this gentleman, you can’t help but love ❤️ Jonatan!

Steeper
Wrote on: April 24, 2020
Jonatan is the boy who has everything: handsomely chiseled face, super-toned, muscled physique as well as being friendly, nice, kind, charming, intelligent and accommodating. His chatroom is highly recommended.

vsm4335
Wrote on: April 5, 2020
Jonatan is not to be missed. He is extremely accommodating because his aim is to please. He delivered and then exceeded expectations. Jonatan will NOT disappointed, and so, any time with him is time well spent!

vjb811
Wrote on: February 15, 2020
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great 5 Stars 100% top rated model

FunLover1235
Wrote on: January 21, 2020
Probably the most friendly and attentive guy you can meet here. His great character is matched by a warm smile and an exceptionally well trained body. Meet him in a private to find out more about intimate details like power shots of cum. You will enjoy every minute!

radon29
Wrote on: January 20, 2020
Straight, hunky, man of our dreams. Very fun and professional. No dull moment with him. His highlights are: big cock, easy to cum, sweet and charming. Really exceptional.

donmiguel2018
Wrote on: January 20, 2020
Total package, he is perfection. Thick cock, good flirting skills, worth the time spent with him. He's very kind to people also and even remember our names. Really exceptional.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jonatan Lean. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Porn Post

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel