FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Cam Shows - Live Webcams and Gay Video Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tafari Zulu's Profile

Credit Tier

Tafari Zulu

Customers rated Tafari Zulu 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

You will enjoy every inch of my charm
 
1 of 2
Junior820
Wrote on: May 19, 2020
What a great body. A real dream. Has a great personality and likes to converse with viewers. Get him on a hot beach in a speedo working out. OMG ! What an attraction. A must follow.
luvboxers
Wrote on: April 27, 2020
Omg he has everything hott moan big dick nice cumshot. He is so amazing
rockguy
Wrote on: March 30, 2020
It has been many months since I last saw Tafari. We had an incredibly intense private show. It was memorable for both of us. My heart lept when I saw him here online. He is definitely one of the most beautiful, most manly, and most desirable men here on this site, yet he is also one of the sweetest, kindest, most loving gentlemen I know. He has stolen my heart!
Jackhoop1
Wrote on: January 16, 2020
This is one of the most amazing models on here, you will not be disappointed, go to private with him and have the most amazing time
HotKid0054
Wrote on: January 12, 2020
Thanks for a brilliant morning Tafari, enjoyed every minute inch of your awsome body, you're absolutely mesmerizing, the way you moan and show your appreciation for every tip. It drives your followers in to a frenzy. Such a fine entertainer and crowd pleaser. 😋😋😋😋😙😙😙😙 Hot Chocolate on the phenomenal. Everybody should take the time to check out your outstanding show's.
TheBeyonder
Wrote on: January 7, 2020
The true and real ebony sweetheart, he will melt your heart with his charm but will make it burn with his attributes, don't miss his smile and his good sense of humor, and get ready to adore him
thepassionateone
Wrote on: December 13, 2019
A sexy and HOT model. I would prefer if he had pubic hair though!
Bandolero120
Wrote on: October 31, 2019
Tafari is one of the most beautiful and amazing models on F4F! His beautiful heart is bigger than his enormous and perfect cock! This man truly cares about his followers and makes you feel extremely special when you are in his room. I cannot day how many times this beautiful man has wiped the tears from my eyes with his smile and kind heart. I’m just amazed on how he is able to talk to everyone who is the room with him and make everyone feel his love and caring ways! This beautiful man is a giver, he gets so much joy from making us happy and fulfilling our fantasies in a way that only he can! I consider myself extremely lucky to have him in my life and to be able to call him my dear friend! This man can make even the darkest days sunny!! He is my sun and my moon as he is my beacon of light and hope! There aren’t enough stars in the universe to honor and pay him what he deserves! I can honestly say that I love this man and his beautiful heart!! Eres mi Rey corazón.....gracias por siempre ser tan hermoso y bondadoso conmigo bb!! Te amo con todo mi corazón y fuerzas amor!! Besos y Abrazos, ♥️🌹😘🌹♥️
rixhuit
Wrote on: October 22, 2019
Tafari is one of a kind, let him melt you with his ace personality and get lost in his skin, make a nice friend of him, because he will support you always
rixhuit
Wrote on: October 22, 2019
Tafari is one of a kind, let him melt you with his ace personality and get lost in his skin, make a nice friend of him, because he will support you always
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tafari Zulu. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Porn Post

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel