FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Cam Shows - Live Webcams and Gay Video Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

David Tiger's Profile

David Tiger

Customers rated David Tiger 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

I want to be yours♥
 
1 of 1
SandyRaine
Wrote on: May 30, 2020
David is a wonderful young man who I got to know today and the more I did - the more I enjoyed being with him. He is a sweetheart and very caring. Love the way he sang and played his guitar without his shirt on. He has an amazing body when I took him in a loving private. I love every second of my time with David and my private time was so sensual. He is amazing and the best. kiss
knobgobbler2015
Wrote on: May 19, 2020
Straight up sweet guy. Sweet, kind, thoughtful. Sexy adventurous and very nice to chat with. He is going to be a great model for years to come. I will be back many times.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: May 3, 2019
It was Davids last day today, which is a shame because he is a wonderful performer with a hot body and a terrific personality,
Good luck with everything you do in the future David.
FastTM
Wrote on: February 20, 2019
Great guy. Lots of fun and easy to talk to. You will enjoy a show with him.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: February 20, 2019
David has a firm well muscled body. He looks good.
adidas42guy
Wrote on: February 15, 2019
Another awesome visit and show with David--He has such a great personality-- and beautiful face--great smile- and a super performer--I had a great time here-we both climaxed--just about same time--was so cool- Thanks David-- Hugs to you-- James
paddycake1234
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
I did a private and it was great. He is willing to do what makes you happy. However, he's also literally one of the sweetest guys on here. He's worth tipping and doing private with.... great guy :)
adidas42guy
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
David and I had visited some before--told him I would be back--am glad I did-He is so strikingly beautiful--Face, nice smooth, yet strong body--awesome cock and nice sack and balls-He did a super masturbation and cum release for me--just what I needed before going to work--I had a blast and will do this again-- Thank you, David---James
SirRossco
Wrote on: January 31, 2019
David is a wonderful well mannered boy, happily obeyed my requests, I wish him well and recommend him to others.
musclefan5513
Wrote on: January 30, 2019
This guys incredible in every way, shape and form!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on David Tiger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Porn Post

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel