FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Cam Shows - Live Webcams and Gay Video Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Zyzz Star's Profile

Credit Tier

Zyzz Star

Customers rated Zyzz Star 4.7 out of 5 based on 44 reviews

TWINK GUY WITH REAL MAN BODY!!
 
1 of 5
upmybbottom
Wrote on: July 28, 2020
I agree with others that this guy is dreamy. He is very handsome. He is not as chiseled as other models but still looks good. I talked to him in chat and he assured me over and over he could complete a show in 3 minutes with the outcum I would be happy with 5 minutes max. Even know some can prioduce in that time frame I wasn't looking for that quick but I don't like clock watching shows so I gave him a chance to win me over as a regular of his. He was Hard! That is where it stopped after 17 plus minutes I was bored and gave up watching. He doesn't produce at all. He is not a very talkable or personable model. I figured since he PROMISED a positive outcum he would fix it when I tried contacting him. He ignored my email and DM over and over. All I can say is DON'T waste your money on this guy. You will get short changed and he doesn't produce. Not worth you time. If a model tells you they can do something they should do it. At the least a Sorry I can't would have been nice. No sorry..no Let me fix it. I think this guy is in the wrong business. My Opinion.

Rbrxtn1
Wrote on: August 6, 2019
His ass is amazing. I love how sexy he is!!

graybearphx
Wrote on: May 7, 2019
Since there have been no ratings in more than a year, thought I'd update this a bit. While still hunky and toned, he is a bit more "fleshy" and less defined than the earlier photos above (and I actually prefer him this way). and still very toned and hunky. I also agree 100% about his giving a great private chat experience, very personable and engaging, willing to accommodate your desires and fantasies. Definitely one of the best.

phaten
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
Nice hot cock in group chat and cum show...it's big and fat. He's hungry for tips...

Jamielt
Wrote on: April 7, 2017
Incredible body. One of the sexiest i've ever seen. One of the best models

monkeysheadache
Wrote on: December 1, 2016
Holy crap, is pvt show was worth every bit. This stud is sexy as hell to watch. If you have the chance to pvt with him, take it.

Gaysecret69
Wrote on: July 4, 2016
Zyzz is such a sweet guy. He is always willing to give you the show of your dreams. Never had such a great experience with a model. He really is amazing. Super sexy as well.

Leolifestyle
Wrote on: July 3, 2016
He is so hot. Hr is a real pro

Gaysecret69
Wrote on: June 21, 2016
Always gives the best shows in pvt and has the best body and dance moves on the site. Irresistible.

dick3rs
Wrote on: March 5, 2016
Zyzz is a sweet great guy. very friendly and has an amazing body and personality. He has an amazing ability to stay hard even after he cums once, twice, or even three times in a row. Amazing and fun!

 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Zyzz Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Porn Post

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel