User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Cam Shows - Live Webcams and Gay Video Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

James Terrey's Profile

Credit Tier

James Terrey

Customers rated James Terrey 5.0 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

you and i have pending orgasms
 
1 of 2
TIXY
Wrote on: January 20, 2021
he is so hot and full of passion. extremely gorgeous

JoeSchmo
Wrote on: January 10, 2021
Gorgeous guy. Very kind soul.

madjimRentmen
Wrote on: December 30, 2020
Amazing performer... so handsome and very sexy.

Nathalia_18
Wrote on: December 28, 2020
I will give this perfect guy an outstanding performance. He is cool, handsome and sexy. I love everything about him. He is an ideal man for me. He knows on how to communicate and negotiate. His perfect body really attracts me a lot. How I wish to have him as my soulmate. You will not regret if you take him in pvt. He will do whatever you ask. Highly recommended. More pvts with you my love.

Ollaxx1
Wrote on: November 15, 2020
One of my favorites Latino guys!! James owns a very interesting and irresistible muscular physique!!His naked flexing show is gorgeous, specially his cute ass!!

cooldude7896
Wrote on: September 29, 2020
James Terrey has one of the best physiques on F4F. He is a body builder with pecs like plateaus, a penis like sausage, guns(large biceps), and a big, fine butt. James has a cool smile and a laid back attitude. If you visit James Terrey, you won't regret it.

JJjack25
Wrote on: September 12, 2020
WOW! Such passion. James in one of a kind.

vjb811
Wrote on: August 30, 2020
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW "

supercravate
Wrote on: August 27, 2020
Maybe there are some more muscular, more handsome (?), more articulate models out there. Stay in his room for a few minutes to see how the magic works. And it's a simple recipe : kindness, care, respect, this man is genuinely, effortlessly pleasant and charming. Until you take hime to private, then he'll show you the bad boy. That 6'3 hunk is not as angelic as he looks!

giorgioxxx3
Wrote on: August 16, 2020
james is gorgeous and sexy - and in pvt super sensual, generous, playful. top man!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on James Terrey. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Porn Post

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.